Artists Login

Artist Name Homepage
Aassif Benassarou http://crestic.univ-reims.fr/membre/50-aassif-benassarou
Adinpsz http://adinpsz.org/
Aki Rodić https://akirodic.com/
Alexander Chen http://www.chenalexander.com/
AlteredQualia http://alteredqualia.com/
DESiRE https://www.facebook.com/groups/303317629035
Dave Hoskins https://www.shadertoy.com/user/Dave_Hoskins
Deadliners http://www.deadliners.net
Dilemma https://dilemma.ws/
Edan Kwan http://edankwan.com/
Einar Öberg (Inear) http://www.inear.se/
Felix Martinez (Sirkos) http://sirokos.com/
Felix Turner https://www.airtightinteractive.com
Fernando Serrano (kile) http://fernandojsg.com/
Gary Warne (Shane) http://labyrinth.com/
Hadyn https://www.shadertoy.com/user/Hadyn
HellMood http://hellmood.111mb.de/
Hello Enjoy http://helloenjoy.com/
Holon https://holon.drastic.net/
Hugh Kennedy http://hughsk.io/
Isaac Cohen (Cabbibo) http://cabbi.bo/
Jaume Sanchez! https://www.clicktorelease.com/code/
Jay Weeks https://jayweeks.com/
Jeff Symons (Drift)
Justin Windle http://soulwire.co.uk/hello
Jürgen Wothke https://jwothke.wordpress.com/
Kali https://www.shadertoy.com/user/Kali
Kitasenju Design http://kitasenjudesign.com/
Krzysztof Narkowicz https://knarkowicz.wordpress.com/
Lara Sophie https://literallylara.github.io/
Leon Denise (ponk) http://shaderland.com/
Mandarine http://mandarine.planet-d.net/
Manuel Rülke (homecoded) http://homecoded.com/
Marcus Geelnard (Bits'n'Bites) http://www.bitsnbites.eu/
Martijn Brekelmans https://martijnbrekelmans.com
Martijn Steinrucken (BigWings) https://www.shadertoy.com/user/BigWIngs
Mateusz Marpi Marcinowski http://marpi.pl/
Mathieu Henri (p01) http://www.p01.org/
Matt DesLauriers https://mattdesl.svbtle.com/
Maxwell Planck https://about.me/maxwell.planck
Mikael Hvidtfeldt Christensen (Syntopia) http://blog.hvidtfeldts.net/
Nicolas Robert (Nrx) https://www.shadertoy.com/user/Nrx
Nikos Papadopoulos (4rknova) http://www.4rknova.com/
Ninjadev
Otavio Good http://otaviogood.com/
Paraguay
Patricio Vivo http://patriciogonzalezvivo.com/
Patryk Falba (Patu) http://patrykfalba.eu/
Paulo Falcao https://www.shadertoy.com/user/PauloFalcao
Prz​emy​sław Kuca (Ubik) http://www.theelude.eu/
Pungas de Villa Martelli (PVM) http://pungas.space/index.html
Ricardo Cabello (mrdoob) http://mrdoob.com/
Robert Muth http://art.muth.org
Robin Delaporte http://robindelaporte.fr/
Rootkids
Samar Productions http://csdb.dk/group/?id=201
Sebastian Durand https://www.shadertoy.com/user/iapafoto
Sigve Sebastian Farstad (sigveseb) http://arkt.is/
Stefan Berke (defgsus) http://modular-audio-graphics.com/
Stephane Cuillerdier (AieKick) http://www.funparadigm.com
Stephen Von Worley (DataPointed) http://www.datapointed.net/
Steven Wittens (acko) http://acko.net/
Stian Jensen https://stianj.com/
TRBL http://trbl.at/
Tom Dobrowsky (tomkh) http://moonedit.com/tom/
Vinicius Santos http://viniciusgraciano.com
Wen (Yi-Wen) http://blog.bongiovi.tw/
Yannis Gravezas https://github.com/wizgrav
Zomgtronics
dr2
litewerx http://www.litewerx.dk/
tmp http://tmp.graphics
ttoinou https://www.shadertoy.com/user/ttoinou
tähtituho https://tähtituho.com/
xplsv http://xplsv.com/
Íñigo Quílez http://www.iquilezles.org/